The department is having dedicated faculty members who are instrumental in teaching underdraduate and postgraduate students as well as in providing services of all aspects of periodontology to rural, urban and semi urban population.

Faculty Details

Dr.A R Pradeep Dean and Director, Prof & Head,
Dr.A.N.Savitha Professor
Dr. Ashish S Nichani Professor
Dr.K.S.Shobha Reader
Dr Praveen J Reader
Dr Amita Olivia Coutinho Reader
Dr. Rosh R.M Reader
Dr.Vinayak  Raghunathan Reader
Dr.Faizuddin Imran Senior lecturer
Dr.Rini Varghese Senior lecturer
Dr.Koel Debnath Senior lecturer
Dr.Shradha Senior lecturer
Dr.Hawabhi Senior lecturer
Dr.Prity Bhagat Senior lecturer
Dr V Sindhu Senior lecturer