Admissions Open
Mandatory Disclosure
Job Opportunities
College Video
Forthcoming Events
Photo Gallery
Research & Development
Admission Procedure

Mandatory Disclosure

Mandatory Disclosure by Institutions running AICTE approved HMCT programmes to be included in their respective Information Brochure, displayed on their website and to be submitted to AICTE every year together with its URL

The following information is to be given in the Information Brochure besides being hosted on the Institution’s official Website.

“The information has been provided by the concerned institution and the onus of authenticity lies with the institution and not on AICTE.”

I.  Name of the Institution

The Oxford College of Hotel Management
22452500 – 04 (5 lines) Ext: 224
Fax: 26548658 E-mail: info@the

II. Name & Address of the Director

Mr. Ramesh Raju, J.P.Nagar, I Phase,BANGALORE – 560 078.

Mr. Raj Kumar . C.R.,No : 809 63rd Cross I Stage
Kumaraswamy Layout : Bangalore . 560 078
Mobile No : 09448537533
Land line No : 080 9980594283.

III. Name of the Affiliating University

Bangalore University

IV. Governance

•  Members of the Board and their brief background


  1. Sri S.Narasa Raju – Educationist
  2. Sri K.P.Venkatappa - Agriculturist
  3. Sri S.N.V.L.Narasimha Raju – Business
  4. Sri.K.Srinivasa Raju—Land-Lord
  5. Smt.S.Kantha –Housewife.
  6. Sri.S.S.Hanumantha Raju-Agriculturist
  7. Sri.M.Murali Mohan Raju-Engineer

•  Members of Academic Advisory Body

  1. Mr. Ramesh Raju – Director – The Oxford Group of Institutions.
  2. Mr. Mudde Gowda – Governing council member
  3. Mr. C.R. Raj Kumar – Principal, The Oxford College of Hotel Management
  4. Mr. Balaji Singh – H.O.D
  5. Mr. G. Srinivas – G.M. Emillion Hotel
  6. Mr. Vijay Bhaskar – Chef Le Meridien
  7. Chef Soundarajan – Corporate Chef.
  8. Mr.Nagaraj-Advisor, The Oxford Educational Institutions


  1. Mr. C.R. Raj Kumar –Principal, The Oxford College of Hotel Management
  2. Mr. Balaji Singh – H.O.D
  3. Mr. Eabin Mathew - Professor
  4. Mrs.Nikhath Asrar – Asst. Professor
  5. Ms. Sathyabhama - Asst. Professor
  6. Mr. Asok K.G. – Asst. Professor

•  Placement Officer – Mrs. Nikhath Asrar


© The Oxford College of Hotel Management  | All Rights Reserved
Maintained by NitaMicrotek